Board of Directors

  • Peder Tuborgh Download high  / low

    Peder Tuborgh


  • Christian Frigast Download high  / low

    Christian Frigast

    Deputy Chairman

  • Andrea Alvey Download high  / low

    Andrea Alvey

    Board member

  • Ronica Wang Download high  / low

    Ronica Wang

    Board member

  • Bjørn Gulden Download high  / low

    Bjørn Gulden

    Board member

  • Birgitta SG Download high  / low

    Birgitta Stymne Göransson

    Board member

  • Per Bank Download high  / low

    Per Bank

    Board member

Please note that the images available on this website may not be used for advertising and marketing purposes without our permission. If you wish to use the images for advertising and marketing purposes, please contact us at When using an image from this website, you accept responsibility for following the copyright rules and that the context in which you use the image is not offensive or manipulating.