Analyst coverage

Firm   Analyst   Contact Information
ABG Sundal Collier   Fredrik Ivarsson   fredrik.ivarsson@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 95
Alm. Brand Markets   Michael Friis Jørgensen   abmifj@almbrand.dk
+45 35 47 69 23
Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Geoffroy de Mendez   geoffroy.de_mendez@baml.com
+44 773 109 1903
Bloomberg Intelligence   Deborah Aitken   daitken6@bloomberg.net
+45 30 45 67 19
Carnegie   Lars Topholm   lars.topholm@carnegie.dk
+45 32 88 03 53
Citi Research   Thomas Chauvet   thomas.chauvet@citi.com
+44 207 986 4147
Danske Bank Markets   Poul Ernst Jessen   poul.jessen@danskebank.com
+45 45 12 80 48
DNB Markets   Ole Martin Westgaard   ole.martin.westgaard@dnb.no
+47 24 16 92 98
Evercore ISI   Omar Saad   omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
+1 212-653-8992
Goldman Sachs International   Louise Singlehurst   louise.singlehurst@gs.com
+44 20 7051 4068
Handelsbanken   Frans Høyer   frho15@handelsbanken.dk
+45 42 41 73 36
HSBC BANK Plc   Anne-Laure Bismuth   annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
+44 207 991 6587
J.P. Morgan Cazenove   Chiara Battistini   chiara.x.battistini@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 134 5417
Jyske Bank   Janne Vincent Kjær   jvk@jyskebank.dk
+45 89 89 70 36
Kepler Cheuvreux   Markus Borge Heiberg   mheiberg@keplercheuvreux.com
+47 23 13 90 84
Morgan Stanley   Elena Mariani   elena.mariani@morganstanley.com
+44 207 425 0527
Morningstar   Jelena Sokolova   jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
+31 20 311 90 94
Nordea Markets   Christian Sørup Ryom   christian.sorup.ryom@nordea.com
+45 30 89 90 83
Nykredit   Klaus Kehl   kehl@nykredit.dk
+45 44 55 47 28
Royal Bank of Canada   Piral Dadhania   piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
+44 207 429 8644
SEB   Magnus Thorstholm Jensen   magnus.jensen@seb.dk
+45 3328 3309
Sydbank   Per Fogh   per.fogh@sydbank.dk
+45 74 37 44 49