Analyst coverage

Firm

Analyst

Contact Information

ABG Sundal Collier

 

Fredrik Ivarsson

 

fredrik.ivarsson@abgsc.se
+46 8 566 286 95

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

 

Geoffroy de Mendez

 

geoffroy.de_mendez@baml.com
+44 773 109 1903

Bloomberg Intelligence

 

Deborah Aitken

 

daitken6@bloomberg.net
+45 30 45 67 19

Carnegie

 

Lars Topholm

 

lars.topholm@carnegie.dk
+45 32 88 03 53

Citi Research

 

Thomas Chauvet

 

thomas.chauvet@citi.com
+44 207 986 4147

Danske Bank Markets

 

Michael Vitfell-Rasmussen

 

vitf@danskebank.com
+45 53 53 87 25

DNB Markets

 

Ole Martin Westgaard

 

ole.martin.westgaard@dnb.no
+47 24 16 92 98

Evercore ISI

 

Omar Saad

 

omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
+1 212-653-8992

Exane BNP Paribas

 

Antoine Belge

 

antoine.belge@exanebnpparibas.com
+33 1 44 95 68 51

Goldman Sachs International

 

Louise Singlehurst

 

louise.singlehurst@gs.com
+44 20 7051 4068

Handelsbanken

 

Adela Dashian

 

adela.dashian@handelsbanken.se
+46 8 701 37 73

HSBC BANK Plc

 

Anne-Laure Bismuth

 

annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
+44 207 991 6587

J.P. Morgan Cazenove

 

Chiara Battistini

 

chiara.x.battistini@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 134 5417

Jyske Bank

 

Janne Vincent Kjær

 

jvk@jyskebank.dk
+45 89 89 70 36

Kepler Cheuvreux

 

Markus Borge Heiberg

 

mheiberg@keplercheuvreux.com
+47 23 13 90 84

Morgan Stanley

 

Elena Mariani

 

elena.mariani@morganstanley.com
+44 207 425 0527

Morningstar

 

Jelena Sokolova

 

jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
+31 20 311 90 94

Nordea Markets

 

Martin Brenøe

 

martin.brenoe@nordea.com
+45 21 43 84 29

Nykredit

 

Klaus Kehl

 

kehl@nykredit.dk
+45 44 55 47 28

Royal Bank of Canada

 

Piral Dadhania

 

piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
+44 207 429 8644

SEB

 

Magnus Thorstholm Jensen

 

magnus.jensen@seb.dk
+45 3328 3309

Sydbank

 

Per Fogh

 

per.fogh@sydbank.dk
+45 74 37 44 49