Analyst coverage

 Firm   Analyst   Contact Information
 ABG Sundal Collier   Morten Eismark   Email: morten.eismark@abgsc.com
Phone: +45 30 45 67 19
 Alm. Brand Markets   Michael Friis Jørgensen   Email: abmifj@almbrand.dk
Phone: +45 35 47 69 23
Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Geoffroy de Mendez   Email: geoffroy.de_mendez@baml.com
Phone: +44 773 109 1903
Berenberg   Lauren Molyneux   Email: Lauren.Molyneux@berenberg.com
Phone: +44 20 3207 7892
Bloomberg Intelligence   Deborah Aitken   Email: daitken6@bloomberg.net
Phone: +45 30 45 67 19
Carnegie   Lars Topholm   Email: lars.topholm@carnegie.dk
Phone: +45 32 88 03 53
Citi Research   Thomas Chauvet   Email: thomas.chauvet@citi.com
Phone: +44 207 986 4147
 Danske Bank Markets   Poul Ernst Jessen   Email: poul.jessen@danskebank.com
Phone: +45 45 12 80 48
 DNB Markets   Ole Martin Westgaard   Email: ole.martin.westgaard@dnb.no
Phone: +47 24 16 92 98
 Evercore ISI   Omar Saad   Email: omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
Phone: +1 212-653-8992
Goldman Sachs International   Alberto D’Agnano, CFA   Email: alberto.dagnano@gs.com
Phone: +44(20)7552-3881
Handelsbanken   Frans Høyer   Email: frho15@handelsbanken.dk
Phone: +45 42 41 73 36
 HSBC BANK Plc   Anne-Laure Bismuth   Email: annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Phone: +44 207 991 6587
J.P. Morgan Cazenove   Chiara Battistini   Email: chiara.x.battistini@jpmorgan.com
Phone: +44 207 134 5417
Jyske Bank   Janne Vincent Kjær   Email: jvk@jyskebank.dk
Phone: +45 89 89 70 36
Kepler Cheuvreux   Fredrik Ivarsson   Email: fivarsson@keplercheuvreux.com
Phone: +46 8 723 51 74
Morgan Stanley   Elena Mariani   Email: elena.mariani@morganstanley.com
Phone: +44 207 425 0527
Morningstar   Jelena Sokolova   Email: Jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
Phone: +31 20 311 90 94
Nykredit   Klaus Kehl   Email: kehl@nykredit.dk
Phone: +45 44 55 47 28
Royal Bank of Canada   Piral Dadhania   Email: piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Phone: +44 207 429 8644
SEB   Magnus Thorstholm Jensen   Email: magnus.jensen@seb.dk
Phone: +45 3328 3309
Sydbank   Søren Løntoft Hansen   Email: s.loentoft@sydbank.dk
Phone: +45 74 37 44 64